Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Meurer
Geschäftsführer

05663-9479-0
meurer@mib-messzeuge.de

Philip Meurer
Geschäftsführer

05663-9479-0
pmeurer@mib-messzeuge.de

Ivonne Böswald
Key account / Service Inland

05663-9479-22
boeswald@mib-messzeuge.de

Jessica Bachmann
Verkauf Inland

05663-9479-22
bachmann@mib-messzeuge.de

Elke Jakob
Verkauf Ausland

05663-9479-11
jakob@mib-messzeuge.de

Fabio Witzke
Verkauf Ausland / Service Ausland

05663-9479-30
witzke@mib-messzeuge.de

Marie Zenker
Praktikantin / Verkauf Inland

05663-9479-12
zenker@mib-messzeuge.de

Thomas Meyer
Logistik

05663-9479-0
meyer@mib-messzeuge.de

Liselotte Schabacker
Buchhaltung

05663-9479-32
schabacker@mib-messzeuge.de