Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Meurer
Geschäftsführer

05663-9479-10
meurer@mib-messzeuge.de

Philip Meurer
Geschäftsführer

05663-9479-33
pmeurer@mib-messzeuge.de

Marion Bödicker
Verkauf Inland / Einkauf

05663-9479-12
boedicker@mib-messzeuge.de

Ivonne Böswald
Key account / Service Inland

05663-9479-22
boeswald@mib-messzeuge.de

Jessica Bachmann
Verkauf Inland/ Service Ausland

05663-9479-22
bachmann@mib-messzeuge.de

Elke Jakob
Verkauf Ausland

05663-9479-11
jakob@mib-messzeuge.de

Fabio Witzke
Verkauf Ausland  

05663-9479-30
witzke@mib-messzeuge.de

Thomas Meyer
Logistik

05663-9479-0
meyer@mib-messzeuge.de

Liselotte Schabacker
Buchhaltung

05663-9479-32
schabacker@mib-messzeuge.de